8 more in Congress sign on for Obamacare repeal

They are U.S. Reps. Jo Ann Emerson of Missouri, Frank Wolf of Virginia, George Radanovich of California, Steve Austria of Ohio, Greg Walden of Oregon, Frank D. Lucas of Oklahoma, Adrian Smith of Nebraska and Jeff Fortenberry of Nebraska, and they are the latest members of Congress to sign on to a plan to repeal Obamacare.

Its goal is to “pull out by the roots” the legislation that, among other things, will require citizens to provide their “Body Mass Index” rating to the government and purchase “government-approved” health insurance whether they want it or not.

I hope that Pelosi & Reid are nervous about this because they should be and to the extent that they are violently ill. Only because of the torture the have put the American People through these past months.

Now it’s being revealed that nearly another half a billion dollars in taxes for Obama’s plan will come from charity-based 501(c)(3) hospitals and a whopping $70 billion will come from those who don’t buy “government-approved” health insurance or in some other way fail to comply with the law’s demands.
(Another lie of Bo’s)

Summer sizzle: Obamacare could be repealed before election


Already onboard, not counting the 8 above.

Steve King, Iowa

Connie Mack, Florida

Michele Bachmann, Minnesota

Todd Tiahrt, Kansas

Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee

Tom Price, Georgia

Paul C. Broun, Georgia

Jerry Moran, Kansas

Tom Graves, Georgia

Rob Bishop, Utah

Joseph R. Pitts, Pennsylvania

Mike Pence, Indiana

Lynn A. Westmoreland, Georgia

Glenn Thompson, Pennsylvania

Jeb Hensarling, Texas

Louie Gohmert, Texas

Judy Biggert, Illinois

John Boozman, Arkansas

Kenny Marchant, Texas

Jim Jordan, Ohio

Jason Chaffetz, Utah

Gary G. Miller, California

Bob Goodlatte, Virginia

Doug Lamborn, Colorado

Robert E. Latta, Ohio

Tom Cole, Oklahoma

Trent Franks, Arizona

K. Michael Conaway, Texas

Jo Bonner, Alabama

Dan Burton, Indiana

J. Gresham Barrett, South Carolina

John Linder, Georgia

Bill Posey, Florida

Lynn Jenkins, Kansas

Mike Coffman, Colorado

Roscoe G. Bartlett, Maryland

Virginia Foxx, North Carolina

John Campbell, California

Mike Rogers, Alabama

Randy Neugebauer, Texas

Charles K. Djou, Hawaii

Pete Sessions, Texas

F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr., Wisconsin

Howard Coble, North Carolina

Candice S. Miller, Michigan

Steve Scalise, Louisiana

Robert B. Aderholt, Alabama

Phil Gingrey, Georgia

Kevin Brady, Texas

Pete Olson, Texas

C.W. Bill Young, Florida

Tom McClintock, California

Joe Wilson, South Carolina

Mac Thornberry, Texas

John R. Carter, Texas

John Shimkus, Illinois

Mary Fallin, Oklahoma

Gus M. Bilirakis, Florida

John Fleming, Louisiana

Jeff Flake, Arizona

W. Todd Akin, Missouri

Peter Hoekstra, Michigan

Donald A. Manzullo, Illinois

Eric Cantor, Virginia

Scott Garrett, New Jersey

John A. Boehner, Ohio

Henry E. Brown, Jr., South Carolina

Kay Granger, Texas

Parker Griffith, Alabama

Ted Poe, Texas

Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Washington

Rodney Alexander, Louisiana

Fred Upton, Michigan

Jean Schmidt, Ohio

John Sullivan, Oklahoma

Peter J. Roskam, Illinois

Blaine Luetkemeyer, Missouri

Michael C. Burgess, Texas

Ken Calvert, California

Lee Terry, Nebraska

Patrick T. McHenry, North Carolina

Mary Bono Mack, California

Spencer Bachus, Alabama

Jeff Miller, Florida

John B. Shadegg, Arizona

Gregg Harper, Mississippi

John Abney Culberson, Texas

Dana Rohrabacher, California

David P. Roe, Tennessee

J. Randy Forbes, Virginia

Bill Cassidy, Louisiana

Brett Guthrie, Kentucky

Denny Rehberg, Montana

Sue Wilkins Myrick, North Carolina

Tom Latham, Iowa

Michael K. Simpson, Idaho

John Kline, Minnesota

Ron Paul, Texas

Thomas J. Rooney, Florida

Daniel E. Lungren, California

Darrell E. Issa, California

Harold Rogers, Kentucky

John J. Duncan, Jr., Tennessee

Todd Russell Platts, Pennsylvania

Duncan Hunter, California

Sam Graves, Missouri

Bob Inglis, South Carolina

Edward R. Royce, California

Ralph M. Hall, Texas
Timothy V. Johnson, Illinois

Michael T. McCaul, Texas

Thaddeus G. McCotter, Michigan

Robert J. Wittman, Virginia

Lamar Smith, Texas

Cynthia M. Lummis, Wyoming

Wally Herger, California

Vern Buchanan, Florida

Christopher H. Smith, New Jersey

Geoff Davis, Kentucky

Jack Kingston, Georgia

Brian P. Bilbray, California

Zach Wamp, Tennessee

Jerry Lewis, California

Erik Paulsen, Minnesota

Roy Blunt, Missouri